The Early Readers’ Fairy Tale Collection

A Fun Way to Teach Important Social Lessons

The Early Readers’ Fairy Tale Collection is a series of classic tales brought to life by author Samuel Valentino and Brattle Publishing Group. The collection is included with the LEAP Into School® preschool program and is also sold separately. The Early Readers’ Fairy Tale Collection includes three delightful stories that foster oral language development, comprehension, and teach important lessons about sharing, keeping promises and the dangers of greed to young children.

Each book includes age-appropriate text and brightly colored, creative illustrations.

  • The Frog Prince

    In The Frog Prince, the young Princess Moy Moy learns the importance of keeping her promises after she meets a very clever frog with a secret.

  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff

    In this classic tale, we meet the three goats named Gruff who outsmart a hungry troll. Samuel Valentino’s charming retelling of this tale stresses the importance of not being greedy and the advantages of problem solving.

  • The Woodcutters and the Mermaid

    In The Woodcutters and the Mermaid, we meet the woodcutters, Gavin and Bo, who are helped by a generous mermaid and learn the consequences of not telling the truth.

Available Now! To order call

Brattle Publishing Group

Copyright © Brattle Publishing Group.
All rights reserved.